Thought of the Day
Belize, Government, Thoughts

Thought of the day – June 16


I think, and this is just me… Belizeans have become too dependent on the Govt.. We expect them to do everything for us if possible. We have become complacent, my self included…. Time to stand up and start doing something. Many ask what can I do by myself? What we don’t realize is that by standing together each little bit becomes a lot.

I like comparing it to sand on a beautiful beach, imagine if each grain of sand asked what could they do and not come together?

Leave a Reply

